Crew

Vesa Lindström

Vesa Lindström

Account Manager
+358 400 222 482
vesa@vaistocreative.com

Thomas Taisto

Thomas Taisto

Director / DOP
+358 40 5701855
thomas@vaistocreative.com

Elias Santavuori

Elias Santavuori

Director / DOP
+358 44 3779740
elias@vaistocreative.com

Joni Hartikainen

Joni Hartikainen

Executive Producer
+358 50 3611918
joni@vaistocreative.com

vaisto_creative_jan-erik_olin

Jan-Erik Olin

Creative Director
+358 44 3475588
jan-erik@vaistocreative.com

Tomi Hyttinen

Tomi Hyttinen

Managing Director
+358 44 3367822
tomi@vaistocreative.com

Per-Anders Brolin

Exec. Producer, New York
+1-212-203-9598
peranders@vaistocreative.com